Science: How light travels

Hello everyone who is reading this, Galaxy72 here. I am going to share my how light travels science experiment with you.

                      Hypothesis

 

I think light does not travel in a straight line.

I probably can’t hit the bulls eye.

I don’t know what would happen if I used multiple mirrors.

 

                  Matierials

                        Mirror

                        Clay

                        Flashlight

                        Card

 

                            PROcedure

  1. I gathered my materials
  2. I set up my card with the clay
  3. I set up my mirror
  4. I shone my flashlight into the mirror to see how and where the light bounced off

 

 

                       CONclusion

 

I hit the bull’s eye and more mirrors is easier to hit the bull’s eye but harder to set up. I don’t know if light travels in a straight line or not.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *